Cooling Tower Series : FWS | FRS | FXS | FCS | FDC | FVS | FW | FT | FC | FR | FRP | SMC

FC Cooling Tower

FC Crossflow Double Inlet Vertical Discharge

  • FC
  • FC
  • FC Parts
  • FC Job Reference

FC Series Features
LOW NOISE FAN LOW NOISE FAN
Airfoil-shaped blades are totally fabricated from fiberglass reinforced polyester (FRP) with an additional epoxy coating for the resistance of ultra violet ray and acid rain corrosion. The hubs are of cast aluminum alloy. Blades with large chord are axial type with adjustable pitch for permitting maximum utilization of rated horsepower and optimum performance. The aerodynamic shape together with the lower tip speed ensure a lower noise level.
MOTOR AND DRIVE
MOTOR AND DRIVE

The fan motors are totally enclosed fan cooled (TEFC) foot mounted with weatherproof IP44 Class E insulation. The motors are mounted on an adjustable base located inside the fan stack ensuring lower noise level. The fans are vee-belt driven and are located in the bottle neck of fan stack ensuring free and smooth air discharge and high efficiency with low energy consumption. (IP 55 Motor can be provided upon request)
3 IN 1 FILLER
3 IN 1 FILLER Filler is vacuum-formed of 0.4mm thickness PVC film with excellent chemical and high distortion resistance, and is suitable for operation with inlet water temperature up to 55o C . Its compact package design is easier to take out for cleaning. The special configuration of the filler incorporates the function of drift eliminator, louver and wet-deck surface. The honeycomb shaped louver feature contributes minimum resistance to airflow and prevents the ingress of foreign matters. The drift eliminator prevents water
DISRIBUTION SYSTEM DISTRIBUTION SYSTEM
FRP open type gravity flow hot water distribution trays are non-corrosive and long life, and are specially designed for nonclogging operation and ease of inspection. A distribution cap is attached on top to prevent water from splashing out and a redistribution layer of PVC mesh is placed on top of the filler to provide full coverage of water distribution.
STEEL STRUCTURE STEEL STRUCTURE
All supporting steel members are hot-dip galvanized to minimize rusting and corrosion ensure long service life even in corrosive atmosphere. Stainless steel hardware members are also available upon request.
CASING AND BASIN CASING AND BASIN
Casing and basin are made of FRP which excels in corrosion, chemical and weather resistance. They are light weight and easy to assemble and obviates the need for painting, thus reduce maintenance costs and guarantee long reliable service.
FAN STACK FAN STACK
Fan stack is made of FRP. The special aerodynamic design as well as the location of fan provide more than 10% of motor power saving. Furthermore, because of the longer stack, it can discharge hot moist air away from the tower so as to minimize the chance of re-circulation.
INSPECTION DOOR INSPECTION DOOR
Inspection doors are furnished to provide convenient access to the interior for inspection, maintenance, adjustment of float valve, cleaning of the lift-out strainer and flushing of the sump.

 HOME   |  COMPANY PROFILE  |   PRODUCTS  |   DOWNLOADS  |   CONTACT US
Copyright 2007-2016  ryowo.com   All Rights Reserved
Ryowo (Holding) Co. Ltd. Dongguan Ryowo Cooling Tower Co.Ltd.
UPDATE: Aug. 19, 2017

冷卻塔系列 : FWS | FRS | FXS | FCS | FW | FT | FC | FR | FRP | SMC

FC

FC

  • FC
  • FC
  • FC 零部件
  • FC 工程


FC 系列
低噪音形風扇 低噪音形風扇
風扇葉由強化玻璃鋼製造並再塗上一層環氧樹脂以防太陽之紫外光及酸雨侵蝕, 風扇頭則採用優質鋁合金材料鑄造 . 全部風扇為可調校角度軸流式, 出廠前均經嚴格平衡及定位,特大葉弦及流線型設計,使風扇發揮最大效能及節省馬達輸出功率 .
馬達及傳動部件
馬達及傳動部件

馬達均為全封閉風冷臥式設計,外殼保護達IP44,B或 E級絕緣.馬達裝置於風筒內側以減低噪音, 風扇則安裝於風筒之樽頸位置上,由皮帶帶動將熱空氣順流排走, 使風扇達致最佳效果及節能.( IP54可按要求額外提供).
三合一填料
三合一填料 填料選用0.4mm厚的聚氯乙烯膠片用真空吸塑成型, 防腐蝕及不易變型, 採用組合式設計易於安裝及取出清洗. 填料的獨特設計形狀兼備三種功能, 前面入風部份呈蜂巢狀, 有導流及阻擋外間飄浮物流進塔內的功能. 填料末端亦呈蜂巢狀,具有擾流板的作用, 可防止水點隨氣流逃出塔外, 使漂水損失降低至循環水流量的0.01%. 填料的散熱部份採用具有獨特的坑紋設計, 能提供最佳的空氣與熱水的接觸面而產生最有效的熱交換作用, 低風阻損耗進一步減低運行成本.
佈水系統 佈水系統
灑水盆採用強化玻璃鋼製造 , 防腐蝕持久耐用 , 特別設計之分水孔 , 使熱水均勻地分佈而不需活動配件減低維修機會 . 洒水盆上附有強化玻璃鋼的分水器能防止熱水從進水管口濺出水花 . 填料上另安裝一層聚氯乙烯膠片做成的散水層 , 增加熱水均勻分佈的效果 .
支架 支架
所有冷卻塔的金屬支架 , 均採用厚身鋼材製造 , 並且經熱浸鋅處理 , 減低腐蝕及鐵蚹峖 , 不袗 SS304 的支架亦可按用戶要求提供.
塔體 塔體
塔體外殼與底盆均為強化玻璃鋼製造, 不受季節變化影響, 無須漆油, 減低保養及維修成本, 持久耐用, 組合式設計, 重量輕, 運輸及安裝容易.
風筒 風筒
風筒採用強化玻璃鋼製造 , 獨特之流線型設計 , 配合風扇安放位置 , 能節省馬達功率10%以上 . 另因為筒身較高 , 可把熱空氣帶進較高的地方擴散 , 減低短路回流之機會 .
維修門 維修門
塔體提供了寬闊的維修門,可以輕易進入塔內進行維修,調校浮球及清洗排垢.

主頁 | 關於菱和 | 公司資料 | 產品介紹 | 下載  | 招聘 | 聯系我們
Copyright 2007-2016 ryowo.com  All Rights Reserved
版權所有 菱和 (集團) 有限公司
東莞菱和寶德冷熱設備有限公司
更新:2017.08.19