Cooling Tower Series : FWS | FRS | FXS | FCS | FDC | FVS | FW | FT | FC | FR | FRP | SMC

FWS
CTI STD-201
Hollow Type Axial Hollow Type Axial Fan
Airfoil-shaped hollow blade fans are made from Aluminum extrusion alloy. Fan hubs are fabricated from hot-dip galvanized (HDG) circular plate with epoxy coated cast iron core and Aluminum blade camps. The fan blades are adjustable in pitch to allow for maximum utilization of rated horsepower and optimum performance. High efficient lower tip speed and light weight design ensure low power consumption and low noise level, thus and guarantee 100% performance.
Transmission 
              System
Transmission System
The fan motors are TEFC type with IP55 weather proof, Class E insulation. Fans are driven by vee belt and the speed can be adjusted by changing pulleys to meet different requirement. By locating the motor on top of fan stacks, the vee belt lengths are shorthen thus ensure linger belt life. Motor mounted in the outside air stream and with gear driven system are also available upon request.
Distribution System
Distribution System
Open gravity fed water distribution basins with removable cover are made of Stainless Steel (SS304 or SS316) and are designed for non-clogging operation and ease of inspection. Special design diffusion decks are placed on top of filler as a re-distribution layer to ensure full coverage of filler.
High Efficient Filler High Efficient Filler
Fillers are vacuum formed of 0.4mm (1/64”) thick PVC film. Filler sheets configuration incorporates sloped flutes in both air intake and outlet sections and are high efficient wet deck media. The honeycomb shaped air intake louver section contributes minimum resistance to airflow and prevents ingress of foreign matters. The sloped flutes in the outlet section of filler sheets act as the primary drift eliminators to reduce droplets escaping through the exhaust air stream. Primary drift eliminat or ensures drift loss less than 0.005% of circulating water flow. The wet deck media with continuous triangular pattern is specially designed to provide maximum air/water contact and lower resistance ensuring high efficient heat transfer.
Casing Panels and Cold Water Basin
Casing Panels and Cold Water Basin
Casing, basins and fan stacks are made of FRP. The smooth and attractive gel-coat is applied on exterior surface for UV protection, chemical resistance and long life. It is light in weight and makes easier for assembly and transportation. Hot-dip galvanized (HDG) or all Stainless Steel (SS304 or SS316) casing and basins instead of FRP are also available.

Sump Tank
FRP cold water sump tanks contain all connection fittings and make inspection or maintenance of fittings easier. Depressed sump tanks provide basin depth and less chance of pump cavitation.

Steel Structure
All supporting steel members are hot-dip galvanized (HDG) to minimize rust forming and corrosion , ensuring long service life. Stainless steel (SS304 or SS316) hardware members are also available upon request.

Inspection Door
Inspection door is furnished to provide convenient access to the interior for inspection, maintenance, adjustment of float valve, cleaning of the lift-out strainer and flushing of the basin
Perimeter Handrail and Safety Caged Ladder Perimeter Handrail and Safety Caged Ladder
HDG sturdy and stable perimeter handrail on top of tower and caged ladder provide safety access and walkway for maintenance and inspection. Stainless steel handrail and ladders are also available.

 HOME   |  COMPANY PROFILE  |   PRODUCTS  |   DOWNLOADS  |   CONTACT US
Copyright 2007-2016  ryowo.com   All Rights Reserved
Ryowo (Holding) Co. Ltd. Dongguan Ryowo Cooling Tower Co.Ltd.
UPDATE: Aug. 19, 2017

冷卻塔系列 : FWS | FRS | FXS | FCS | FDC | FVS | FW | FT | FC | FR | FRP | SMC

FWS系列是方形橫流式冷卻塔,通過美國 CTI STD-201 認證.
Hollow Type Axial 軸流式風扇
呈流線型採用鋁合金擠壓成型的空芯葉片,風扇頭則採用熱浸鋅鋼板配上鐵鑄扇芯及鋁合金葉脛套。 風扇採用可調校軸流式設計可調校角度至馬達最優化狀況。 高效能及低轉速的設計達到最寧靜狀態及節能狀況下冷卻塔能仍然達到 100%。
Transmission 
              System

傳動系統

馬達採用全封閉風冷式,IP55防護及E級絕緣設計。風扇由皮帶帶動, 可配置不同皮帶輪來調校轉速以配合不同環境使用。 馬達安裝在風口頂上,使皮帶長度不會過長,因而保証運行壽命。 外置馬達直入式或直角齒輪帶動亦可按要求提供。
Distribution System

佈水系統

採用自然重力分水吼設計毋須額外壓力易於清洗洒水盆用。 強化玻璃鋼製造特別設計的散水器放於填料上層,保証熱水 形成微細水點平均分佈在填料面上。
High Efficient Filler 高效能散熱填料
填料採用優質聚氯乙烯膠片真空吸塑成形,填料片厚度達到0.4mm(1/64”)。 填料片兼有三種不同功能,入風前端有向上斜之凹槽,形狀蜂巢狀用作進風導向及阻隔外間飄浮物。 出風部份亦有向上斜的凹槽亦成蜂巢狀可成功阻止水點防氣流逃逸,減低漂水率少於 0.05%。 填料片中間多條三角契形槽增加與空氣與熱水接觸面積,使散熱效果達到最優化。
Casing Panels and Cold Water Basin
塔體及水盆
外層板面集水盆及風口均用強化玻璃鋼製造,表面有一層優質膠衣可抗 紫外光及防酸鹼,壽命長久,重量輕易於運輸及安裝。 熱浸鋅鋼板或不袗鋼板 (SS304或SS316) 製造的塔體及風口替代玻璃鋼材料亦可按要求提供。


出水缸
強玻璃鋼製造之出水缸,設置於塔底提供寬闊平面以安裝出水浮組等 喉管。水缸加深了集水盤之高度及容量,減少出水管形成空穴的問題。

結構支架
所有塔體支架採用厚身熱浸鋅鋼材製造,減少蝕袛鷛|。不袗 (SS304 或 SS316) 的結構亦可按要求提供。

維修門
塔體提供了寬闊的維修門,可以輕易進入塔內進行維修,調校浮球及清洗排垢。
Perimeter Handrail and Safety Caged Ladder 圍欄及籠梯
堅固之安全圍欄及籠梯採用厚身熱浸鋅鋼材製造,圍欄安裝在塔頂四週, 提供安全之走道,方便檢查及進行維修,不袗(SS304或SS316) 之材料亦可按要求提供。

主頁 | 關於菱和 | 公司資料 | 產品介紹 | 下載  | 招聘 | 聯系我們
Copyright 2007-2016 ryowo.com  All Rights Reserved
版權所有 菱和 (集團) 有限公司
東莞菱和寶德冷熱設備有限公司
更新:2017.08.19